Might I Assist You episode 9 launch date confirmed as Ok-drama takes break

Might I Assist You episode 9 launch date confirmed as Ok-drama takes break

Might I Assist You followers should wait just a little longer for episode 9 because the Ok-drama has taken a brief break. Discover the brand new Might I Assist You episode 9 launch date beneath.

Starring Ok-drama stunner Lee Hye Ri and U-KISS star Lee Jun Younger, MBC’s midweek drama Might I Assist You has step by step elevated rankings – the most recent episode noticed its viewership cross 4 per cent within the Nielsen Korea chart.

  • Ok-DRAMA: IS REBORN RICH ON NETFLIX? SONG JOONG KI IN GRAND Ok-DRAMA COMEBACK
  • Might I Assist You trailer/ Prime Video Singapore YouTube

    Launch date of Might I Assist You episode 9

    Might I Assist You episode 9 will now be launched on MBC on Wednesday, November 30 at 9.50pm KST/ 7.50am ET/ 6.20pm IST/ 1.50pm CET.

    Episode 10 will resume its standard airing schedule and air on Thursday, December 1 at 9.50pm KST/ 7.50am ET.

    This content material couldn’t be loaded

    Why Might I Assist You took a brief break

    As per Korean media experiences, numerous Korean dramas are taking a break this week because of the FIFA World Cup schedule. South Korea are taking up Uruguay within the group stage on Thursday, November 24.

    Whereas among the dramas will proceed airing on the weekend, many weekday dramas reminiscent of Might I Assist You and Cheer Up are being postponed and making their comeback from subsequent week.

    Please remember additional disruption to TV schedules might happen if South Korea progress to the knockout phases of the World Cup.

    This content material couldn’t be loaded

    Might I Assist You is Ok-drama viewers’ ‘favourite’ midweek consolation watch

    Might I Assist You began airing on October 19 and slowly grew to become probably the most favourite midweek watches for Ok-drama fandom due to the heartwarming chemistry between Lee Hye Ri (Baek Dong Jo) and Lee Jun Younger (Butler Kim).

    Gushing on the simple and heart-fluttering story of the duo, one fan posted:

    A second fan tweeted: “Might I Assist You is actually the one drama proper now giving me stress-free vibes, although we cry as a result of the tales are emotional, however it’s therapeutic. There’s nothing fallacious with this drama, it’s cute, it’s enjoyable and I find it irresistible.”

    One other emotional tweet read: “I’m obsessive about Might I Assist You. Baek Dongjoo and Kim Taehee my consolation couple!”

    Watch Might I Assist You subsequent on November 30 at 9.50pm KST/ 7.50am ET.

    For extra Ok-pop updates, observe @HITCKpop.

    By [email protected]

    In different information, How a lot are The Weeknd tickets 2023? Presale, costs and find out how to get

    Leave a Reply